Irish Breakfast

The guys had no idea what they were getting into

Posted in Comics by Emily on July 19, 2010

…when they agreed to spend the night with me and Neely. The deal with Neely is that we moved in together sophomore year of college, and she decided that since I was an only child it was her duty and responsibility to give me the experience of having had a sibling. An irritating, violent sibling. The next three years, during which I continued to sign leases with her like the masochist I apparently am, involved a lot of sparring of both the physical and verbal variety. A flying leap while I am lying in bed is really quite par for the course. (Also, the third panel explains how she keeps me from fighting back.)

Drunk in Ohio Comix!

(Trying posting this as large in the original post as possible. Dang it’s been a WHILE since I touched CSS/HTML so tell me if there is anything blatantly wrong with how the page looks.)

Tagged with:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hannah said, on July 19, 2010 at 10:42 am

    I could read it, YAY! Thanks!

  2. Neely said, on July 21, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    hahahaha oh, you love it. stop denying it. can’t wait to see you in portland!


Comments are closed.

