Irish Breakfast

i was photoshopping – er, gimp-ing – this one while trying to install ipod-friendly software :P

Posted in Comics by Emily on September 1, 2010

that's me, zooming past you

I had to google “linux bicycle” before posting this because I was sure I wasn’t the first person to compare these things. Five pages of results say that I am in fact the first person to compare these things, but that the nerd-domains of Linuxing and biking overlap quite a bit. But yeah, I like to think that I do both Linux and biking because they are simply superior for the things for which I use them, but it is certainly in part because I am thinking People will think I am awesomer this way!

Bikes? Not as hard to draw as cars for me, but still kinda hard. I think it is because mine is a cruiser-style but my mental picture of bikes is of someone leaning over a racing or mountain bike. But I don’t feel too bad cause this guy also had a hard time drawing a bike, and his cartoon is right the fuck on. So there.

Tagged with:

Comments Off on i was photoshopping – er, gimp-ing – this one while trying to install ipod-friendly software :P

