Irish Breakfast

Hipster Taco

Posted in Comics by Emily on September 8, 2010

The last bit from my trip out west: Hipster Taco! Took me a while to figure out exactly how it should go, but here it is. For the record, if you ever find yourself in San Mateo, Las Cazuelas is the best taqueria. I haven’t tried any taco places in the Mission, and now that the idea for Hipster Taco is out there in the world I think I’ll avoid doing so.

i am surprised i can draw a Chuck from memory, but not the BART logo or Ashley's hair

(I’m sure Lily’s a good lawyer and all, but it’s probably for the best that she’s not an intellectual property lawyer.)

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Posky said, on September 8, 2010 at 4:23 am

    It made me hungry for obscure music and tacos.

    I go to a local diner that seems akin to this place. I love it… of course I loved it when it first opened up. You know, before it got all popular and mainstream.

  2. Casey said, on September 11, 2010 at 10:37 am

    1. I still love your blog, and appreciate that you update regularly so that every time I come here there is something cool to see.

    2. The last little blurb about how it’s good Lily isn’t an IP lawyer made me laugh so hard.


Comments are closed.

