Irish Breakfast

Some parks are considerate enough to not have reception.

Posted in Comics by Emily on September 21, 2010

sooo which boy do yoooou liiiiike?

So I went camping with some co-workers! Yes, we spent much of the time that we weren’t playing Drunk Midnight Frisbee talking about work. I understand that right after I retired to my tent, a meeting broke out. Also, I believe my last drunk-text to my friend was something along the lines of “ohheey iam gonna put my phone away, they a re making funna me.”

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Neely said, on September 21, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    Drunk Midnight Frisbee sounds like an _excellent_ euphemism. I just don’t know for what.

  2. KJS said, on September 22, 2010 at 10:32 am

    Is that me in comic form?


Comments are closed.

