Irish Breakfast

I am a lot angrier in my drawings of myself than in reality

Posted in Comics by Emily on September 28, 2010

~~~~~~ those are stink lines

I was going to do this whole thing, about how I was thinking hateful thoughts about the neighbors because they were interrupting my urban planning homework, for the class I am taking for the degree I want because I believe that big dense cities are a good thing, and THAT IS KIND OF IRONIC. But then I just got carried away with depicting the stink and Angry Emily reacting to the stink and decided it was plenty amusing on its own.

I do have to wonder though what kind of cooking was going on across the alley to produce such a powerful fishy odor. Maybe the supermarket around the corner was dumping its seafood stock? And then parading up and down the alley with it?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Neely said, on September 29, 2010 at 11:43 am

    I love the happy octopus!

    • irishbreakfast said, on September 30, 2010 at 10:42 am

      hee, i love the idea that terrible smells are happy about making me miserable.


Comments are closed.

