Irish Breakfast

Silly weekend comics!

Posted in Comics by Emily on October 5, 2010

I’m afraid I’m suffering from a cold and homework. Also I am working on a bunch of longer things on the subject of my college house/housemates! So, this week you get some low-effort stuff about an excellent weekend I spent with some friends.

LADIES BEWARE this is what happens when you let drunk boys into your bed!

I hope this gets across just how pleased with himself he was in the last panel. Just like a little kid at the grocery store who’s putting the items verrry slowly onto the cashier’s counter and proclaiming “I’M HELPING!” “No, kid, you’re not really, but you’re adorable so it’s all good.”

I realized after drawing this and drawing some College House Memories that there is precedent for the incident depicted here! A sympathetic FACEGRAB is exactly what Neely would do in response to me being under the weather. Exactly.

Tagged with:

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Scott said, on October 5, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    Hmm, silliness: it’s a service that I provide!

  2. Neely said, on October 6, 2010 at 10:27 am

    I completely and totally endorse the FACEGRAB. COMPLETELY.


Comments are closed.

