Irish Breakfast

Sexy Times at 1808

Posted in Comics by Emily on October 15, 2010

Apparently my moves involve raising one eyebrow, grabbing a guy by the shoulder and saying something about the housing situation.

This one ended on kind of a downer note! Oops. Yeah, so, sugar consumption and sexual frustration are not conducive to writing papers on Serious Subjects. Let’s see how far into my grad school career I get before I forget this lesson from College Times.

The next installment of Sexy Times at 1808 will be funnier, and involve just as little actual sex.

Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Emma said, on October 15, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Awesome. Again. Also, in truly huge dork lawyer fashion, I want to let you know that I just had this thought, all in about 10 seconds: “This is so great, Emily should publish a comic book, wait, but it’s online, oh god, I hope she has a creative commons or something protecting it, oh thank goodness she does, Emily is so smart, I love Emily.”

    • Emily said, on October 16, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      HA Lily said the SAME THING before she even read it :)


Comments are closed.

