Irish Breakfast

More Sexy Times at 1808

Posted in Comics by Emily on October 17, 2010

I'd like to say for 100% sure that Neely didn't chase me around poking me with a dildo, but it may not be true.

The Smitten Kitten, it’s a good place. I still do all my naughty shopping there even though I no longer live in the TC. (Hi, family and co-workers who may not have wanted to know that YOU’RE STUCK KNOWING IT NOW HA)

In the third installment of Sexy Times at 1808, we will witness the Revenge of Randy. But still no actual sex.

Tagged with: ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Casey said, on October 17, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    I can totally picture a stressed-out Lily saying that!

    Also, I am happy that Randy finally showed up!

    • Emily said, on October 17, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      Yeah, I’m glad I was writing down some choice quotes at the time! And there will definitely be more Randy.

  2. Neely said, on October 19, 2010 at 11:44 am

    I love our looks of glee!


Comments are closed.

