Irish Breakfast

fashion tip: do not live in the upper Midwest

Posted in Comics by Emily on November 19, 2010

to be fair, all skirts cost the same at Goodwill

I used to work at a science museum, and most of the break room reading material was science journals like Nature and Science, which were way the heck over my head. A real win was a mainstream science magazine like Discover or National Geographic. And the occasional Cosmo or Glamour was a terrible-but-wonderful guilty pleasure. It’s also kind of low-hanging fruit to make fun of, but there ya go, here is a comic about it anyway. They’ll never take away my long johns!

Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Elliott said, on November 30, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    I love long, flowy hippie skirts. But then, I’m not short. Or a woman.


Comments are closed.

