Irish Breakfast

High school was a long time ago

Posted in Comics by Emily on December 4, 2010

awwww

I made this comic a few months ago and I am posting it now because a) it is finals time and I have little inclination to make new comics* and b) tomorrow is this couple’s six-month anniversary, so it’s surprisingly timely! Also, c) there’s a little December chill in the air, so y’all could use something heartwarming, right? (If this doesn’t do it for ya, I suggest this drink. You used to be able to get it at the P Street Whole Foods, but then I bought it all.)

Anyway, I’ll be back in a week or two with new comics! In the meantime, I’ll be finishing my first semester of grad school and sending off applications for next year. Now to go write a paper, which I haven’t done in five years. Eek!

*as evidenced by how little effort I put into tweaking the scan of this one so it looks halfway decent :/

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Emi said, on December 6, 2010 at 11:08 am

    <3!

    This one was my desktop at work for several months after my wedding.


Comments are closed.

