Irish Breakfast

And so the battle rages on….

Posted in Comics by Emily on January 14, 2011

If you haven’t read Wednesday’s update, go read it for some context. I’ve been a little on edge since I acquired an official archenemy – I’m afraid that if I go to his city of residence this might happen:

'Holy Cats!' is a phrase I rarely use, but find adorable when used by others.

Thanks again to Deb, as well as to Scott & Katelyn for assistance in brainstorming the concept of architect ninjas.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kashton said, on January 14, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    I hope Frank Gehry becomes a loyal reader of your comics. I would think he would want to keep up on the evil plots/everyday observances of his archnemesis.


Comments are closed.

