Irish Breakfast

This one is also kinda about dicks

Posted in Comics by Emily on January 20, 2011

…and it has SCANDALOUS MAN NIPPLES in it. Tres risque. Anyway, here are things that are funny at the end of a lazy Sunday:

KIDS if you are reading this, better give it back to mommy and daddy, unless you want a little baby brother or sister which means FEWER TOYS FOR YOU AT CHRISTMAS

...and a top secret decoder ring! Which vibrates.

I’m a little embarrassed to admit how much time I spent doing internet research trying to come up with a scientifically accurate caption for the maze. (There should be a word for the careful crafting of a Google Image search phrase so that you get pictures of what you want and not pictures of what you REALLY don’t want.) Then I just decided that the phrase “hungry little herpes” cracked me up too much not to use it. So if any impressionable youth are reading this, I’ll provide the disclaimer: accurate information about herpes cannot be found on this comicblog. (Except for the teeth, I’m pretty sure they have those little teeth.)

Tagged with:

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Brian said, on January 20, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I think I may to have to do something to distinguish my appearance from Scott’s.

    • Emily said, on January 20, 2011 at 2:30 pm

      Most of the time he has glasses!
      I appreciate him growing the beard though, it distinguishes his appearance from my own.

      • Scott said, on January 20, 2011 at 9:47 pm

        Well, I do have to shave tomorrow, so Brian’s problem will be solved, but Emily’s will reappear.

  2. Lauren said, on January 20, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    I love that the maze has multiple possible routes, but they all lead to that super stern pickle-looking guy. Fuck you, herpes! Also, I support sex, especially the safe kind.

    • Emily said, on January 20, 2011 at 10:44 pm

      I may have spent much of fifth grade devising mazes on notebook paper. And I’m happy to hear you support sex. I too am pro-sex! We should start a club.


Comments are closed.

