Irish Breakfast

Irish Fest, part 1

Posted in Comics by Emily on January 25, 2011

Lest you think I am stereotyping punks as violent people, I promise there were two or three of them actually chasing sheep around.

As the title of this comicblog suggests, I do have some Irish in me, in terms of genetic material as well as beer. I also happen to enjoy music, drinking and free things, and the Minnesota Irish Fair (which I have referred to as the “St. Paul Irish Fest” because my fact-checker is on vacation) provides all of this!

In case you are lacking context, this one sums up my relationship with Neely pretty well.

Come back tomorrow and the next day for the rest of the story.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Neely said, on January 25, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    AIUUUGH I AM SO EXCITED


Comments are closed.

