Irish Breakfast

Irish Fest, part 3

Posted in Comics by Emily on January 27, 2011

Part 1, Part 2.

Fun fact about Metro Transit: they allow you on the bus even if you are all wet.

Circumstances under which not hooking up with someone is for the best: when it turns out he is seventeen. Four years is not a huge difference at all (in fact, I can name several dudes I have been with, for varying definitions of “been with,” who were older than me by more than that) but….dude was seventeen. Now that I think about it, that boy has just recently become old enough for me. I’m….not sure what to do with that information.

Anyway, the main idea of this story is that Neely once spit a mouthful of water on me, entirely unprovoked. And she’d do it again if I gave her half a chance.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Posky said, on January 27, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    Just spit something even worse than water on her. Force her to step up her game or submit to your will.

    Also, if that kid is old enough for you I… still wouldn’t call him… sober.

  2. Neely said, on January 28, 2011 at 10:29 am

    you looooooove me….

  3. Emma said, on January 29, 2011 at 10:17 am

    Hahahhahahahahhahaha. Why have I never heard this story? Amazing.


Comments are closed.

