Irish Breakfast

In which I decide I’ll probably like it here

Posted in Comics by Emily on September 18, 2011

If I get an email about how I shouldn't bike at night down cars-only hills when there are drunks around, I'll know my parents read this
A pretty good rendering of the Mke skyline, considering it was done with kids' markers and no regard for accuracy
A pretty good rendering of the Mke skyline, considering it was done with kids' markers and no regard for accuracy

Straight-up diarycomic time, guys!

I guess “then we went drinking” a) goes without saying and b) could serve as an alternate final line for any of my comics that don’t already take place at a bar.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Scott said, on September 18, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    Looks about like I remember it!


Comments are closed.

