Irish Breakfast

Tabbed Browsing

Posted in Comics by Emily on November 4, 2011

THE PEOPLE UNITED WILL NEVER BE DEooooh look shiny new furniture
THE PEOPLE UNITED WILL NEVER BE DEooooh look shiny new furniture

Heeeey happy Friday and happy new comic day! The part of my brain that deals with writing papers and getting angry at my soon-to-be-former governor pretty much killed off the part of my brain that likes to draw over the last couple weeks. Today I grabbed the kids’ markers and lay down on the floor and made myself draw something silly about irony on the internet. Or, really, about the irony of being even a little concerned about social justice in the U.S., but also wanting nice things!

Anyway, my furniture buying adventures got me thinking about some 1808 memories, so now I’m gonna get those down on paper! Welcome back, drawing brain. You’ll have a nice new bed and mattress to sleep on soon.

Comments Off on Tabbed Browsing

