Irish Breakfast

Quick Comics! Again! Now with cat.

Posted in Comics by Emily on December 28, 2011

maybe if I get back to sleep real quick I'll get a Troy and Abed In The Morning segment

More silliness. Tia’s a jerk. I bet the goatee guy was a cool guest star, too.

By the way, Spreadshirt is giving you lovely people free shipping on orders of $30 or more, so if you’ve been considering wearing some of my terrible puns on your body now may well be the time to go for it. Check out the Mies Van Der Robot and WisCATANsin!

Tagged with: , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Molly Price said, on December 28, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    In my head, goatee guy is played by Edward Norton.

    You’re welcome.

    • Emily said, on December 28, 2011 at 2:45 pm

      Man, now I really want to see this!


Comments are closed.

