Irish Breakfast

Class Warfare at 1808

Posted in Comics by Emily on January 19, 2012

I took an urban design class CAN YOU TELL?
I took an urban design class CAN YOU TELL?
I took an urban design class CAN YOU TELL?
I took an urban design class CAN YOU TELL?

Precedent set for my future plans to take from the rich and give to the somewhat less rich. I can’t remember whether any of my 1808 housemates joined me in swiping those berries, but I promise the bush’s owners were not taking full advantage of their summer bounty.

It occurs to me that anyone familiar with St. Paul could read this comic and probably locate 1808. If you do….don’t rent it, ok?

Tagged with: ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jen said, on January 20, 2012 at 8:59 am

    I believe I have a photo of you in that shopping cart somewhere :)

    • Emily said, on January 20, 2012 at 10:15 am

      I know I have one of me pushing Ted, and we’re both in cocktail attire. I would say ‘the neighbors must have hated us,’ but our parties usually wound down early.


Comments are closed.

